Launch modal
Last item for navigation

Special Education Directory

Last Name

First Name

Email

Position                      

Dinnan

Barbara

bdinnan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Partain

Lauryn

lpartain@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

West

Nyausha

nwest@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Boland

Nikole

nboland@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Speech Teacher





Ferrer

Dana

dferrer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Johnson

Nora

njohnson8@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Murdock

Donna

dmurdock@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Owens

Jean

jowens2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Trought Jean jtrought@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional