PSE Teacher & Para-Professional of the Year

The Pine Street Elementary faculty and staff are proud to announce that Ms. Janareau Murray has been chosen as the Pine Street Elementary School Teacher of the Year for 2019-20. Ms. Dana Ferrer is Pine Street's Paraprofessional of the Year. Congratulations!

Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year

We are proud to announce that Mr. Harold Jacques has been chosen as the 2018-19 Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year for PSE.

Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

Last Name First Name Email Position
Vier Kim kvier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Tidwell Teresa ttidwell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal
Wilson Katrina kwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
King Christy cking@rockdale.k12.ga.us Academic Coach - RTI Coordinator
Malcom Gloria gmalcom@rockdale.k12.ga.us Administrative Assistant
Bell 
Debbie dbell2@rockdale.k12.ga.us             Bookkeeper
Polk Deborah dpolk@rockdale.k12.ga.us Nurse
Nelson
Sharon snelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us          Paraprofessional
Clavijo Jessica jclavijo@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional


Pre-K and Kindergarten

Last Name First Name  Email Position
Blair Heather hblair@rockdale.k12.ga.us Pre K Teacher
Carter Michelle mmcarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Pre K Teacher
Ball Tandrita tball@rockdale.k12.ga.us K Teacher
Bridges Leigh lbridges@rockdale.k12.ga.us K Teacher
Frazier  Candace cfrazier@rockdale.k12.ga.us K Teacher
Womack Lori lboling@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
K Teacher


   
Fincher Kate kfincher@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional 
Hines Erikka ehines@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Rosales Lisa lrosales@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Williams Karen kwilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional

First Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Brown          Alesia abrown3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Nittolo Christina cnittolo@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Paige Karen            kpaige@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Reilly Nan nreilly@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
       
Finch Sandi sfinch@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Paraprofessional
Gadd Frances                Paraprofessional
 John Elicia ejohn@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional


Second Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Homer Stacey Teacher
Jacques Harold Teacher
Roth Chasity croth@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Teacher
Stanford       LaTonya Teacher
Wilkinson Angela awilkinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
       
Delphin Catline Paraprofessional
Rodriguez Jacqueline jrodriguez@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional


Third Grade

Last Name Firsth Name Email Position
Cromer Joann jcromer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Keener Gennifer gkeener@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Wade-Pagan Julianne jwade-pagan@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Walkup Derreka dwalkup@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Womack Rebecca         rwomack@rockdale.k12.ga.us



Payne Brandy Paraprofessional

Fourth Grade

Last Name  First Name Email Position
Gray Macy mgray1@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Jenkins Ebonie ejenkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Murray Janareau jmurray@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Simpson Yolanda ysimpson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Stephens Carolyn Teacher
       
Hammond Buffie bhammond@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional

Fifth Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Brooks Patricia pbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Miller Jennifer jmiller2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Sims Lashunda lsims@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Wilson Donna dwilson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
White Karen Teacher
       
Turner Saran Paraprofessional

Media and Technology Team

Last Name First Name Email Position
Fulford Lisa lfulford@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Peek June jpeek@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Media Assistant
Anschutz Terri Digital Learning Specialist
Woolfork Aldasha awoolfork@rockdale.k12.ga.us INTEL

Special Area Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Position
Cleland Stefani Art Teacher
Danner Josh jdanner@rockdale.k12.ga.us PE Teacher
Kiser Jessica jkiser@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Music Teacher
Lumpkin Chuck clumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Science Lab Teacher

EIP

Last Name First Name Email Position
Duren Beth bduren@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Garrett Michelle agarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Kyzer Roxie rkyzer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Lopez-Mendez Celeste clopezmendez@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher

ESOL

Last Name First Name Email Position
Rollins Tricia Teacher
Lee Jenee jlee1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Clavijo Jessica jclavijo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional
Rodriquez Jacqueline Paraprofessional

Resource and Special Education

Last Name First Name Email Position
Beindorf Marissa mbeindorf@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Byrne Lynn Teacher
Hill Larry lhill1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Dinnan Barbara Teacher
Partain Lauryn Teacher
West Nyausha nwest@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Nikole Boland nboland@rockdale.k12.ga.us Speech Teacher
       
Dixon Jeffrey jdixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional
El-Amin Monica Paraprofessional
Ferrer Dana dferrer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Johnson Nora njohnson8@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Lykins Amy Paraprofessional
Murdock Donna dmurdock@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional
Owens Jean jowens2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Trought Jean jtrought@rockdale.k12.ga.us  


Cafe

Last Name First Name Email Position
Drue                          Kim                           khachem@rockdale.k12.ga.us                                  Cafe' Manager