Launch modal
Last item for navigation

Kindergarten Directory

Last Name   

First Name     

Email

Position                 

Ball

Tandrita

tball@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Bridges

Leigh

lbridges@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Boling

Lori

lboling@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Frazier 

Candace

cfrazier@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher

George

Chelsea cgeorge1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Teacher





Delphin

Catline

cdelphine@rockdale.k12.ga.us

K Paraprofessional

Colom Monica
mrios@rockdale.k12.ga.us
K Paraprofessional

Dotson

Adeela

adotson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

K Paraprofessional

McElroy

Dannie

dmcelroy@rockdale.k12.ga.us

K Paraprofessional

Rosales

Lisa

lrosales@rockdale.k12.ga.us

K Paraprofessional

Anderson

Nerissa

@rockdale.k12.ga.us

K Paraprofessional