Launch modal
Last item for navigation

Administration and School-Wide Directory

 

Administration and Office Team

Last Name First Name Email Position
Vier Kim kvier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Haines-Williams Stetina shaines-williams@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Wilson Katrina kwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
King Christy cking@rockdale.k12.ga.us Academic Coach - RTI Coordinator
Malcom Gloria gmalcom@rockdale.k12.ga.us Administrative Assistant
Stout Laura astout@rockdale.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Polk Deborah dpolk@rockdale.k12.ga.us Nurse
Nelson
Sharon snelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us ISS Paraprofessional
Clavijo     
Jessica       
jclavijo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
ESOL Paraprofessional
Williams Karen kwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us Office Clerk


Media and Technology Team

Last Name

First Name   

Email

Position                        

Anschutz

Terri

tanschutz@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Stegall
Julie
jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us
DLS (3-5)
Silva
Kaitlin
ksilva@rockdale.k12.ga.us
DLS (PK-2)
Lykins
Amy
alykins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Media Clerk

Dixon

Jeffery jdixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

INTEL


Special Area Teachers

Last Name

First Name 

Email                                   

Position                       

Cleland

Stefani

scleland@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art Teacher

Danner

Josh

jdanner@rockdale.k12.ga.us

PE Teacher

Kiser

Jessica

jkiser@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music Teacher

Lumpkin

Chuck

clumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Science Lab Teacher


EIP

Last Name  

First Name      

Email

Position                              

Davis

Laura

 ldavis3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Duren

Beth

bduren@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Homer

Stacey shomer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Lopez-Mendez

Celeste

clopezmendez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Roth

Chasity

croth@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Walker Sandie swalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher


ESOL

Last Name

First Name  

Email                                          

Position                          

Lumpkin
Nancy nlumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher

Rollins

Tricia

prollins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Clavijo

Jessica

jclavijo@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional


Resource

Last Name

First Name

Email

Position                      

Baymon

Shantrell sbaymon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Byrne

Lynn

lbyrne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Hill

Larry

lhill1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher





Clarke

Nesta

nclarke@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

 Ferrer Dana dferrer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional

Johnson

Nora

njohnson8@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

McCormick
Jessica
jmccormick@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional
Murdock  Donna dmurdock@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Paraprofessional
 Trought Jean  jtrought@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Paraprofessional

 
















Café

Last Name                                

First Name                             

Email           

Position 

Drue

Kim

khachem@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cafe' Manager