Launch modal
Last item for navigation

First Grade Directory 

Last Name  

First Name

Email

Position                        

Brown

Alesia

abrown3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Hill
Jachristia
jhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher

Nittolo

Christina

cnittolo@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Reilly

Nan

nreilly@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Veal

Chelsea

cveal@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Finch

Sandi

sfinch@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Gadd

Frances               

fgadd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional