Launch modal

PSE Teacher & Para-Professional of the Year

The Pine Street Elementary faculty and staff are proud to announce that Ms. Beth Duren has been chosen as the Pine Street Elementary School Teacher of the year for 2015-16.

Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year

We are proud to announce that Ms. Genifer Keener has been chosen as the 2015-16 Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year for PSE.

Administration and Office Staff

Last Name First Name            Email Position
Bell Debbie DBELL2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Administrative Assistant
King Christy CKING@rockdale.k12.ga.us Academic Coach - RTI Coordinator
Vier Kim kvier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Turner Darlene DTURNER@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Bookkeeper
Wilson Katrina kwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us School Counselor
Polk Deborah dpolk@rockdale.k12.ga.us Nurse
Tidwell Teresa ttidwell@rockdale.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Walker Barbara bwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
                                    Counselor Paraprofessional
Nelson
Sharon snelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us          Paraprofessional


Pre-K and Kindergarten

Last Name First  Name   Email           Position
Blair                  Heather                  hblair@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Boling Lori lboling@rockdale.k12.ga.us            Teacher
Bridges Leigh lbridges@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Clark Cynthia cclark@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Carter Michelle mmcarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Frazier Candace CFRAZIER@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Keener Genifer gkeener@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
     
Dorsey Shentara sdorsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Paraprofessional
Fincher Kate KFINCHER@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional 
Gachuzo-Colin Alice agachuzocolin@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Paraprofessional
Hines Erikka ehines@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Peek June JPeek@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Rosales Lisa lrosales@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Williams Karen KWilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
           


First Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Finch               Sandy         SFINCH@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Paige Karen            kpaige@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Reilly Nan nreilly@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Gadd Frances       Paraprofessional
Mullis Michelle Teacher
           
                       
Nittolo Christina        cnittolo@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Rupard Emily Teacher


Second Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Roth            Chasity croth@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Wilkinson Angela awilkinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Brown          Alesia abrown3@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Homer Stacey Teacher
Jacques Harold Teacher
Stanford       LaTonya Teacher
Bell Kaitlyn Paraprofessional
Brown Amanda Paraprofessional


Third Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Cromer Joann jcromer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Duren Beth Bduren@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Kelly Susan Teacher
Garrett Michelle Teacher
Mosley Julia Teacher
Payne Brandy Paraprofessional
Gilbert Lorraine Paraprofessional


Fourth Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Flakes Mandi lflakes@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Jones Tyanna          tyjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Murray Janareau jmurray@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Simpson Yolanda ysimpson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Stephens Carolyn Teacher
Patricia         Brooks Paraprofessional


Fifth Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Lumpkin Chuck clumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Miller Jennifer jmiller2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Wilson Donna dwilson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
White Karen Teacher
Turner Saran Paraprofessional


Media and Technology Team

Last Name First Name Email Position
Fulford Lisa lfulford@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Malcom Gloria Paraprofessional
Wilkinson Anthony INTEL
Anschutz Terri Digital Learning Specialist


Special Area Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Position
Gregor Lisa LGregor@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Thurston            Brittany bthurston@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Danner Josh Teacher
Cleland Stefani Teacher


EIP and ESOL

Last Name First Name Email Position
Buck Yukiko ybuck@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Simerly Amy alecates@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Kyzer Roxie rkyzer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
       
Last Name First Name Email Position
Rollins Tricia Teacher
Murray Labrina Teacher
Lee Jenee jlee1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Briones Julia Paraprofessional
Rodriquez Jacqueline ESOL Tutor


Special Education

Last Name First Name Email Position
Robinson Lisa Teacher
Byrne Lynn Teacher
Stroman Rachel Teacher
Dinnan Barbara Teacher
Partain Lauryn Teacher
Sirmans Sandra Speech Teacher
Andersen Jim Paraprofessional
Owens Jeanne Paraprofessional
Steele Laurie Paraprofessional
Ellison Lillian Paraprofessional
Lykins Amy Paraprofessional
Purvis Nicole Paraprofessional

Cafe