PSE Teacher & Para-Professional of the Year

The Pine Street Elementary faculty and staff are proud to announce that Ms. Beth Duren has been chosen as the Pine Street Elementary School Teacher of the year for 2015-16.

Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year

We are proud to announce that Ms. Tyanna Jones has been chosen as the 2015-16 Outstanding Technology Teacher of the Year for PSE.

Administration and Office Staff

Last Name First Name            Email Position
Vier
Kim kvier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Principal
Tidwell Teresa ttidwell@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal
Wilson Katrina kwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Counselor
King Christy cking@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Academic Coach - RTI Coordinator
Bell Debbie dbell2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Administrative Assistant
Turner
Darlene dturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us    Bookkeeper
Polk Deborah dpolk@rockdale.k12.ga.us Nurse
Walker Barbara  bwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us Parent Liaison
Nelson
Sharon snelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us          Paraprofessional
Clavijo Jessica jclavijo@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Chapman Amelia   Paraprofessional - Counselor


Pre-K and Kindergarten

Last Name First  Name   Email           Position
Blair                  Heather                  hblair@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Boling Lori lboling@rockdale.k12.ga.us            Teacher
Bridges Leigh lbridges@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Carter Michelle mmcarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Frazier Candace cfrazier@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Keener Genifer gkeener@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
   
 
Dorsey Shentara sdorsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  Paraprofessional
Fincher Kate kfincher@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional 
Hines Erikka ehines@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Peek June jpeek@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Rosales Lisa lrosales@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Williams Karen kwilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
           



First Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Brown          Alesia abrown3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Paige Karen            kpaige@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Reilly Nan nreilly@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Nittolo Christina cnittolo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Rupard Emily erupard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
       
Gadd Frances       Paraprofessional
Finch             Sandi
sfinch@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional


Second Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Roth            Chasity croth@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Wilkinson Angela awilkinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Homer Stacey Teacher
Jacques Harold Teacher
Stanford       LaTonya Teacher
Delphin Catline Paraprofessional
Rodriguez Jacqueline jrodriguez@rockdale.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Johnson Nora
Paraprofessional


Third Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Cromer Joann jcromer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Duren Beth bduren@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Kelly Susan Teacher
Murray Janareau Teacher
Stroman Rachel rstroman@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Mosley Julia Teacher
Payne Brandy Paraprofessional
Moore Quineshia
Paraprofessional


Fourth Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Flakes Mandi lflakes@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Jones Tyanna          tyjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Simpson Yolanda ysimpson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Stephens Carolyn Teacher
Patricia         Brooks Paraprofessional


Fifth Grade

Last Name First Name Email Position
Lumpkin Chuck clumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Miller Jennifer jmiller2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Wilson Donna dwilson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
White Karen Teacher
Robinson Lisa lrobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Turner Saran Paraprofessional


Media and Technology Team

Last Name First Name Email Position
Fulford Lisa lfulford@rockdale.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Malcom Gloria Paraprofessional
Wilkinson Anthony INTEL
Anschutz Terri Digital Learning Specialist


Special Area Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Position
Gregor Lisa LGregor@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Kiser         Jessica  jkiser@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Danner Josh Teacher
Cleland Stefani Teacher


EIP and ESOL

Last Name First Name Email Position
Buck Yukiko ybuck@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Simerly Amy alecates@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Kyzer Roxie rkyzer@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
Garrett Michelle agarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher
       

Last Name First Name Email Position
Rollins Tricia Teacher
Lee Jenee jlee1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Teacher
Clavijo Jessica jclavijo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional
Rodriquez Jacqueline Paraprofessional


Special Education

Last Name First Name Email Position
Marchman Kelly
Teacher
Byrne Lynn Teacher
Hill Larry
Teacher
Dinnan Barbara Teacher
Partain Lauryn Teacher
Henke Sandra Speech Teacher
Andersen Jim Paraprofessional
Dixon Jeffrey
Paraprofessional
Ellison Lillian Paraprofessional
Ferrer Dana    
Lykins Amy Paraprofessional
Murdock Donna
Paraprofessional
Owens Jeanne   Paraprofessional
Lampkin Demetria   Paraprofessional

Cafe